SLATE OF BOARD NOMINEES

July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Tom Block - Chair Christian Brosius Mark Bengualid Ronnie Gross

CLASS A - PROPERTY OWNERS

ABS Partners Real Estate, LLC - Andy Udis Adams & Company Real Estate, Inc. - David Levy Block Buildings LLC - Tom Block Elizabeth Foundation for the Arts - George Scheer Empire State Realty Trust, Inc. - Tom Durels G. Holdings LLC - Ron Gross George Comfort & Sons - Justin Winiarz GFP Real Estate, LLC - Matthew Mandell Gotham Organization - Phil Lavoie Handro Properties LLC - Scott Galin Hines – Michael McMahon Hudson 38 Holdings LLC - Marc Bengualid Invesco Real Estate - Leslie Lisser Kaufman Organization - Steve Kaufman M & J Trimming – Michael Cohen Meyer Equities LLC - Martin Meyer Moxy Hotel - Christian Brosius **Olmstead Properties - Sam Friedfeld** Port Authority of New York and New Jersey - Myron Johnson Resolution Real Estate Partners - Ira Fishman Savitt Partners LLC - Robert Savitt Shorenstein Properties - Ronnie Ragoff

CLASS B - TENANTS

Fragomen – Carmita Alonso Ron Ben-Israel Cakes – Ron Ben-Israel Stitch Bar & Blues – Nicholas Cohen Dattner Architects – Kirsten Sibilia Metropolitan Commercial Bank – Roseann Manos Wing & Weft – Katie Sue Nicklos

CLASS C - RESIDENTIAL

Brian Weber John Challice

CLASS D - PUBLIC REPRESENTATIVES

Office of the Manhattan Borough President – Hon. Mark Levine Office of the New York City Comptroller – Hon. Brad Lander New York City Council Council District 3 – Hon. Erik Bottcher Council District 4 – Hon. Keith Powers Office of the Mayor – Hon. Eric Adams

CLASS E - INTERESTED PARTIES

Community Board 4 Community Board 5 Fashion Institute of Technology – Lisa Wager Stan Herman Company – Stan Herman Lee & Associates – Catherine O'Toole